Crack the Case Spring Webinar Series

Thank you for registering for our webinar series! Links to upcoming webinars and replays of past webinars are posted below.

How to Conquer Your Internship in a Virtual World
Thursday, April 29 @ 5:30pm PT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

You got the summer offer, now it’s time to produce! Are you a little stressed about managing your internship role virtually? Learn practical tips on how to showcase yourself, your work, and your thought leadership this summer.

REPLAY AVAILABLE

Success Secrets: What Interview Stars Get Right
Wednesday, May 5 @ 5:30pm PT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

Ever wonder what separates good candidates from great? In this insightful webinar, David will share with you what the “interview stars” consistently get right. David has trained over 1,400 private clients and will recommend best practices you must master. Let’s take your interview game to the next level!

REPLAY AVAILABLE

The Perfect Fit: Winning Behavioral Interviews
Friday, May 14 @ 4:00pm PT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET

Now, more than ever, you cannot “wing it” in your behavioral interviews. Too many candidates spend a minimal amount of time pulling together a few STAR stories and assume everything will work out. In this webinar, I’m teaming up with our ace behavioral interview coach, Lily Salem, to show you how to avoid common interview pitfalls. You’ll also learn proven techniques to make your interview stories more interesting, specific and insightful.

REPLAY AVAILABLE

Structuring: Your Key to Interview and Career Success
Wednesday, May 19 @ 5:30pm PT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

The #1 rule for case interviews is: “You have to be structured.”

Interviewers want to see structured thinking and organized logic when you’re solving a case. But it can be a challenge to master this critical skill!

Join expert coach and trainer Deborah Resnick (ex-McKinsey) and me to learn strategies for successful structuring. We’ll cover tips on how to build better structures quickly and we’ll practice some exercises together. We’ll also discuss how mastering this skill will help you succeed at work.

Analysis to Answers: How to Find More Insights in Your Cases
Thursday, May 27 @ 5:30pm PT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

Summer Strategies: Be Interview Ready by August
Thursday, June 3 @ 5:30pm PT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

Join Webinar

Add events to calendar

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.comYahoo

Select your calendar, and accept the calendar subscription notice. When accepted, all of our spring webinars will automatically appear in your calendar application or mobile device.

Registration is now open!
Save $100 with early bird pricing through May 29

LEARN MORE