How to Succeed in Your Virtual Case Interviews:
Free 4-Part Series

Join us throughout October!

REGISTER FOR SERIES
REGISTER FOR SERIES

Week 4: Integrate with Insights

Wednesday, October 28 @ 5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET
Thursday, October 29 @ 8am ET / 1pm CET / 8pm SGT

Please join me for this free 1-hour session where I’ll be discussing:

  • Best practices for keeping track of your facts and data
  • How to make sure you you’ve opened all of the “doors” during your case
  • Simple techniques for finding insights fast
  • How to tie all the data elements into a well-supported recommendation
  • Tips for presenting your conclusion with confidence over video

Missed the webinar? Sign up to get the replay link.

REGISTER FOR SERIES

Week 1: How to Succeed in Your Virtual Case Interviews

Wednesday, October 7 @ 5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET
Thursday, October 8 @ 8am ET / 2pm CET / 8pm SGT

Please join me for this free 1-hour session where I’ll be discussing best practices for virtual case interviews, and ways you can stand out as a top candidate. Topics include:

  • Setting up your “tech space” for success in your virtual interviews
  • Making a great first impression via video
  • How the flow and steps of a case will be the same and will vary 
  • How to respond to different case styles and interviewers over video
  • Techniques for breaking free from “case interview robot mode”

Missed the webinar? Sign up to get the replay link.

REGISTER FOR SERIES

Week 2: Build Better Structures

Wednesday, October 14 @ 5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET
Thursday, October 15 @ 8am ET / 2pm CET / 8pm SGT

Please join me for this free 1-hour session where I’ll be discussing:

  • What makes for a effective case interview structure
  • How most people get it wrong
  • How the Block, Break & Ask technique can transform you skills and make you more insightful
  • How to practice structuring by yourself and what to show over video
  • What to consider when facing unusual cases

Missed the webinar? Sign up to get the replay link.

REGISTER FOR SERIES

Week 3: Data-Driven Analysis

Wednesday, October 21 @ 5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET
Friday, October 23 @ 8am ET / 2pm CET / 8pm SGT

Please join me for this free 1-hour session where I’ll be discussing:

  • How to anticipate each data assignment from your interviewer
  • Quick ways to ensure you are “in the zone” with your answers
  • A primer on slide reading and staying connected virtually
  • Managing data dumps and “on the spot” calculations
  • Analysis practice tips

Missed the webinar? Sign up to get the replay link.